Not so Wordless Wednesday….

I needed to think of SOME use for the crib. Since we co-sleep it has been long forgotten. New Use: Babysitter for when I am cleaning Gavin's room. Plus, he loves the ADORABLE Classic Pooh Mobile! Pshhh...Who wouldn't?!

Gavin napping during the Super Bowl. Maybe he'll take after his father and hate football. A girl can dream.

I realize I have negated the whole concept of “wordless wednesday”. I think it’s more like “Lazy picture day with lame caption”….

Leave a comment

Filed under Gavin, Wordless

Leave a Reply

